Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Damini Tripathi
Damini Tripathi

I have been a bookworm since my School days, I started watching movies and shows while in my college and went totally into it. I never imagined there was so much versatility around the world. The best way to communicate globally can be done through movies and shows. Let me keep this short here or I might fill the page with a big essay :P. If you like what I write don’t forget to ping me on Instagram! Feel free to contact her at Damini@liveakhbar.in

Berserk Season 3 Release Date And Manga Renewal Explained!

Pratibha Sahu
Pratibha Sahu

Hii, I'm Pratibha Sahu from Madhya Pradesh.I have always been a true enthusiast when it comes to reading and writing. Here I wroie about multiple topics ranging from current issues, movies, dramas, etc. You can definitely binge read my articles here and can always reach out to me at pratibha@liveakhbar.in

Is special ops based on a real story? Know Here

Avatar
GARIMA

Garima has knowledge about SEO and experience in content writing. Garima is passionate about content writing, video editing, website designing, and learning new skills. Content writing has always been there in her potential. Reach her at garima@liveakhbar.in

Is Line Of Duty Season 7 Release Date Not Coming?

Sweety Jain
Sweety Jain

Sweety Jain has experience in content writing and Search engine optimization. Passionate about researching and learning new skills. Feel free to contact her at sweety@liveakhbar.in

Goliath Season 4 Release Date: Will this be the last season?

Tanisha Jain
Tanisha Jain

Tanisha work as a content writer. Expertise in SEO [search engine optimization]. She is interested in learning new skills. I have a few month's experience yet learning at a fast pace! Reach me at tanisha@liveakhbar.in

The Family Man Season 2 Release Date Confirmed

Avatar
Jaysi Upmanyu

Jaysi works as a co-author and content writer. Expertise in search engine optimization. Passionate about content writing and voice over. Feel free to contact her at jaysi@liveakhbar.in

The Dragon Prince Season 4 Release Date And Plot Explained!

Virat Trivedi
Virat Trivedi

Tech Geek & Writer || Interested in a Technology & Different Technical Fields || Nourishing Writing Skills With Live Akhbar || Contact Me at liveakhbarnews@gmail.com

Battlegrounds Mobile India: PUBG India Release Date

Avatar
Harshit Singh

Have been a movie buff for a long time, web- series, and anime are my thing. If you love what I wrote just punch me a mail at harshit@liveakhbar.in. Even if you find some mistakes don't forget to comment I'll make sure it's corrected! Stay connected and don't just sloth over Netflix and prime all day have some outdoor fun too :)

Ouran High School Host Club Season 2 Release Date And Spoilers!

Uzma Fatima
Uzma Fatima

I am really into being a content creator. Expertise in SEO [search engine optimization]. I am interested in learning new skills. I have a few month's experiences yet learning at a fast pace! Reach me at uzma@liveakhbar.in

10 Best Software To Design TShirts You Love!

Want updates of New Shows?    Yes No