Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Avatar
Damini Tripathi

Damini has four years of experience in the publishing industry, with expertise in digital media strategy and search engine optimization. Passionate about researching. Feel free to contact her at Damini@liveakhbar.in

Queen Of South Season 5 Release date Updates And, Recap

Avatar
Pratibha Sahu

Hii, I'm Pratibha Sahu from Madhya Pradesh.I have always been a true enthusiast when it comes to reading and writing. Here I wrote about multiple topics ranging from current issues, movies, dramas, etc. You can definitely binge read my articles here and can always reach out to me at pratibha@liveakhbar.in

Castlevania Season 4: Confirmed Release Date, Plot, Cast, Trailer, And Everything We Know

Avatar
GARIMA

Garima has knowledge about SEO and experience in content writing. Garima is passionate about content writing, video editing, website designing, and learning new skills. Reach her at garima@liveakhbar.in

here are some games like mafia that you’ll surely enjoy

Sweety Jain
Sweety Jain

Sweety Jain has experience in content writing and Search engine optimization. Passionate about researching and learning new skills. Feel free to contact her at sweety@liveakhbar.in

Tandav season 2 release date, trailer, cast, and everything

Tanisha Jain
Tanisha Jain

Tanisha work as a content writer. Expertise in SEO [search engine optimization]. She is interested in learning new skills. I have a few month's experience yet learning at a fast pace! Reach me at tanisha@liveakhbar.in

Best Portable Bluetooth Speakers under Rs.1000

Avatar
Jaysi Upmanyu

Jaysi works as a co-author and content writer. Expertise in search engine optimization. Passionate about content writing and voice over. Feel free to contact her at jaysi@liveakhbar.in

Marvel’s Black Widow Release Date, Cast, Plot, and Much More

Virat Trivedi
Virat Trivedi

Tech geek and writer || Interested in a technical field along with writing experience contact me at liveakhbarnews@gmail.com

Best Themes For Android Mobiles in 2021

Uzma Fatima
Uzma Fatima

I am really into being a content creator. Expertise in SEO [search engine optimization]. I am interested in learning new skills. I have a few month's experiences yet learning at a fast pace! Reach me at uzma@liveakhbar.in

the old guard 2 release date, cast, and story

Avatar
Harshit Singh

Harshit has four years of experience in the publishing industry, with expertise in digital media strategy and search engine optimization.

Grammy awards 2021 postponed No further date announced