When Is If Loving You Is Wrong Season 6 Coming?

If Loving You Is Wrong is an American television soap opera series. It is created, produced, written, and directed by Tyler Perry. The plot of the series revolves around five couples who are neighbors to each other and live on Castillo Lane. They all are dealing with their problems, whether personal or professional. It gives us the feeling of a family drama. The series has a total of five seasons with 102 episodes. It is released under Tyler Perry Studios. The run time of each episode is around 45 minutes.

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 6 Release Date

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 6

Season 1 ran from September 9, 2014, to May 24, 2016, with 42 episodes, Season 2 ran from September 13, 2016, to May 30, 2017, with 22 episodes, Season 3 ran from September 19, 2017, to March 7, 2018, with 18 episodes, Season 4 ran from March 19, 2019, to April 30, 2019, with 8 episodes and finally the Season 5 ran from March 31, 2020, to June 16, 2020. It got 6 ratings out of 10 on IMDb and was approximately liked by 90 % of people. The series got released in the United States.

After a big hit of all the seasons of the series, fans are eagerly waiting for its next season. Unfortunately, there is no comeback of the series with season 6. Tyler Perry has started new projects and has not planned anything for the next season. But, if there will be any possibility of season 6, then it can be a good fortune for the viewers.

ALSO READ: Destination Fear Season 4 Release Date And Updates

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 5 Recap

The plot revolves around the daily life of all five couples. Some are happy in their married life, and some have started an affair with the common ones, which ruined their married life and friendship too. A murder mystery also provokes in between the series. We see the hatred and revenge but love too in the series. It gives us a family feeling with some twists and drama.

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 6 Cast

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 6

Amanda Clayton in the character of Alex Montgomery is a housewife of Brad. She has two children’s Peter and Paisley and having an affair with her neighbor Randall, which broke her friendship with his wife Marcie and prompts Brad to leave her. Sometime later, she got to know that she is having a third child, a son, which she thought to be of Randall. Edwina Findley in the character of Kelly Issacs is a single working mother of Justice. She has feelings for her new neighbor, Ramsey but, she is being stalked by Travis, who is already engaged. Later on, Ramsey was found dead in his home and kelly was being the main suspect. She, later on, shoots Travis and killed him. She committed suicide in jail but was rescued.

Heather Hemmens in the character of Marcie Holmes is the ex-wife of Randall, but having an affair with Brad. She wants to get divorce from Randall, but the latter one is not giving the divorce because he loves her, but Alex too. She, later on, get pregnant with a baby, which she thought to be of Brad, but later on, it is revealed that the baby can be of Randall’s too. Zulay Henao in the character of Esperanza Willis is the ex-girlfriend of Edward and the mother of Mika. April Parker Jones in the character of Natalie Henning is a single working mother of four sons. She runs a fast-food restaurant, named Burger Fast and got engaged to Lushion, a police officer.

Aiden Turner in the character of Brad Montgomery is a businessman and the ex-husband of Alex. He get into a revenge relationship with Marcie after Alex cheated him with Randall. Eltony Williams in the character of Dr. Randall Holmes is a psychologist and the ex-husband of Marcie. He had a fight with Brad, who destroys his boat and later on, they both got into a fight and shots were fired.

MUST-READ: Nichijou Season 2 Release Date And Spoilers!